Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Board meetings are open to the public. If you are interested in the governance of CDSPG, please join us. Email for more information.

David Wizer, President
Kelly Scheel, Vice President
Sarah Ridgway, Vice President
Yvonne Hu-Cotto, Secretary
Angella Brock, Treasurer

Members at Large

Chris Baumeister, Member-at-Large

Jennifer Carson, Member-at-Large

Courtney Dunevant, Immediate Past President

Claire Edmunds, Loyola College Student Representative

Brian Coughlin, Buddy Walk Co-Chair

Jennifer Ferrara, Medical Outreach

Laura Feiler, Sibling Club

Ellen Scheel, Self-Advocate Representative


Courtney Dunevant, Interim Executive Director

Rose Kendig, Program Coordinator

Ana Barbara, Bookkeeper


First Call/Medical Outreach
Chair: Jen Ferrara

Young Buddies
Co-chairs: Pam Corr and Jen Walp

Baltimore Buddy Walk
Co-chairs: Brian Coughlin and Sarah Ridgway

Techniques for Success
Chair: Yvonne Cotto

Tweens Age Club
Chair: Ellen Scheel

High School Age Club
Chair: Kelly Scheel

Siblings Club
Chair: Laura Feiler