Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Courtney Reiter Dunevant, president
president@cdspg.org

Dani Gardner, vice president
vicepresident@cdspg.org

Ariel Dehogues, secretary
secretary@cdspg.org

Angella Brock, treasurer
treasurer@cdspg.org


Members at Large

Hallie Basset, Loyola College student representative

Brian CoughlinBuddy Walk

Yvonne Hu-Cotto, education/training

Anna Fulbright, first call/medical outreach
firstcall@cdspg.org

Sarah Ridgway, Buddy Walk

Melissa Silverman, self-advocate representative

David Wizer

Liz Zogby, Baltimore City outreach

Staff

Rose Kendig, administrative coordinator
info@cdspg.org

Committees

Young Buddies Age Club
Lauren Ochalek
youngbuddies@cdspg.org

Big Buddies Age Club
Dani Gardner
bigbuddies@cdspg.org

Tweens Age Club
Ann Osten
tweensclub@cdspg.org

Fall Fling/Winter Ball
Claire Holmes
Melissa Silverman

Siblings Club
Laura Feiler
siblings@cdspg.org

Volunteers
Ariel Dehogues
volunteer@cdspg.org

Book Club
Jay Silverman

Education/Training
Yvonne Cotto
education@cdspg.org

Bull Roast
Amanda Stowell
Suzanne Rollins
bullroast@cdspg.org

Golf Tournament
golf@cdspg.org

Buddy Walk
Brian Coughlin
Sarah Ridgway
buddywalk@cdspg.org

Welcome Committee
Laura Feiler
welcome@cdspg.org

First Call/Medical Outreach
Anna Fulbright
firstcall@cdspg.org

Amanda-Hope Fund
Lori Bures
amanda-hope@cdspg.org

City Outreach
Liz Zogby
baltimore@cdspg.org

Newsletter/Website
Courtney Dunevant
news@cdspg.org