Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Kelly Scheel, Interim President
president@cdspg.org

Sarah Ridgway, Vice President
vicepresident@cdspg.org

Yvonne Hu-Cotto, Secretary
secretary@cdspg.org

Angella Brock, Treasurer
treasurer@cdspg.org


Members at Large

Courtney Dunevant, Immediate Past President

Claire Edmunds, Loyola College Student Representative

Brian Coughlin, Buddy Walk Co-Chair

Jennifer Ferrara, Medical Outreach

Laura Feiler, Sibling Club

Sarah Ridgway, Buddy Walk Co-Chair

Ellen Scheel, Self-Advocate Representative

 

Staff

Laura Rodini, Executive Director
director@cdspg.org

Rose Kendig, Administrative Coordinator
rose@cdspg.org

Committees

Anna Fulbright, first call/medical outreach
firstcall@cdspg.org

Young Buddies Age Club
Lauren Ochalek
youngbuddies@cdspg.org

Big Buddies Age Club
Dani Gardner
bigbuddies@cdspg.org

Tweens Age Club
Ann Osten
tweensclub@cdspg.org

Fall Fling/Winter Ball
Claire Holmes
Melissa Silverman

Siblings Club
Laura Feiler
siblings@cdspg.org

Volunteers
Open Position
volunteer@cdspg.org

Book Club
Jay Silverman

Education/Training
Yvonne Cotto
education@cdspg.org

Buddy Walk
Brian Coughlin
Sarah Ridgway
buddywalk@cdspg.org

Welcome Committee
Laura Feiler
welcome@cdspg.org

First Call/Medical Outreach
Anna Fulbright
firstcall@cdspg.org

Amanda-Hope Fund
Lori Bures
amanda-hope@cdspg.org

City Outreach
Liz Zogby
baltimore@cdspg.org